LUBRICANTS INDUSTRY DIRECTORY

Your global list of suppliers of lubricants, greases, base stocks, additives and related products and services.








Directory Data is also available in Excel format.


Refine results by

Country

State/Province




 

Search results for keyword: Cockett marine oil

14 companies found.

Cockett Marine Oil (Asia) [Hong Kong]
39 Gloucester Road, Suite 1704 17th Floor, Harcourt House
Wanchai, Hong Kong
China

Phone: +852 2111 9939
Fax: +852 2111 9169
Web: www.cockettgroup.com
Email: hongkong@cockett.com


Cockett Marine Oil (Asia) [Korea]
Royal Building, Room 802, 19 Saemunan-ro 5 gil, Jongno-gu
Seoul 110-071
Korea, Republic of

Phone: +82 2730 1890
Fax: +82 2 730 4400
Web: www.cockettgroup.com
Email: korea@cockett.com


Cockett Marine Oil (Asia) Pte Ltd
1 Maritime Square #09-26, HarbourFront Centre
Singapore 099253
Singapore

Phone: +65 6732 2225
Fax: +65 6732 2272
Web: www.cockettgroup.com
Email: singapore@cockett.com


Cockett Marine Oil Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 2, 448 Roberts Road
Subiaco, WA 6008
Australia

Phone: +61 8 9381 3233
Fax: +61 8 9381 3255
Web: www.cockettgroup.com
Email: australia@cockett.com


Cockett Marine Oil DMCC [UAE]
Office 2801, 2809, 28th Floor, Jumeirah Bay X3, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, PO Box 625751
Dubai 625751
United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 4 425 5110
Fax: +971 4 425 5111
Web: www.cockettgroup.com
Email: dubai@cockett.com


Cockett Marine Oil DMCC Shanghai
Time Square, Room Ef, 13 Floor, No. 500 Zhang Yang Road, Pudong New District
Shanghai 200122
China

Phone: +86 21 5081 6933
Web: www.cockettgroup.com
Email: shanghai@cockett.com


Cockett Marine Oil Hellas
1st Floor 23 Vouliagmenis Avenue & Tzavella Street
Glyfada, Athens 16673
Greece

Phone: +30 213 033 3001
Fax: +30 210 8992 272
Web: www.cockettgroup.com
Email: athens@cockett.com


Cockett Marine Oil Limited [Netherlands]
Westzeedijk 92
Rotterdam 3016 AG
Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)10 2617060
Fax: +31 10 261 7069
Web: www.cockettgroup.com
Email: rotterdam@cockett.com


Cockett Marine Oil Limited [UK]
Suite 19, Swan Court, 9 Tanner Street
London SE1 3LE
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 203 893 7600
Web: www.cockettgroup.com
Email: enquiries@cockett.com


Cockett Marine Oil Limited [Ukraine]
Ap.44, 24 Chernyakhovskogo Str
Odessa 65009
Ukraine

Phone: +38 048 7045 540
Web: www.cockettgroup.com
Email: bunkers@cockett.com.ua





LinkedIn Twitter Facebook
CONTACT US

Contact Us
Email: info@LubesnGreases.com
Office: +1 703-536-0800
Fax: +1 703-536-0803

LNG Publishing Company, Inc.
7389 Lee Highway Suite 300
Falls Church, Virginia 22042 U.S.A.

This website uses cookies, including from third parties, to improve your user experience and for website analysis and statistics. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website.
click me